19:30, Thursday May 10
Peer Gynt

SASO | Stavanger Amatørsymfoniorkester
Anders Moberg, conductor

J.H. Roman: Sinfonia nr 16, D major
Allegro – Larghetto – Allegro – Presto

J. Haydn: Introduction  from  “The 7 last words of Christ”   

W.A. Mozart: Allegro from Serenade/Quintet, C minor, K 388 / 406
Adapted for SASO by Anders Moberg

OVUF | Orchestre de la Ville et l’Université de Fribourg
Alexandru Ianos, conductor
Kirsti Lätsch, piano

Edvard Grieg: Praeludium
1st movement from the Holberg Suite op. 40

Johan Svendsen Last year I was tending the goats, op. 31
Old Norwegian Folksong

P.I. Tschaikovsky: Larghetto elegiaco
3rd movement from the Serenade for Strings in C, op. 48

Ernest Bloch: Pastorale and Rustic Dances
3rd movement from the Concerto Grosso No. 1